The Undead

I promised at least one Zombie.

I meant to post ‘Living Dead Girl’ from the beginning. I’ve always loved that tune, and I’ve had a pretty solid crush on Rob Zombie for forever. So here that is:

I had to add on Dragula though, mostly because I woke up with it stuck in my head this morning.

Enjoy the tunes, I’ve got a busy day of being a suburban soccer mom (only with swimming and girl scouts).

I’ll check out the new Daz and Cannonball entries before bed.

Alright! Cannonball has a vicious tune by Cannibal Corpse, while Daz has a duo of zombie-tunes. I’m a big fan of the first one, myself, mostly due to the string bass. Enjoy!

5 Responses to “The Undead”

  1. […] Alice and Cannonball Jones (warning: not for the faint-hearted!) have gone all metal with their latest […]

  2. Noooo! Living Feaf Girl was going to be my tune for the day but you beat me to it! Back to the drawing board…

  3. Obviously I meant to type ‘Dead’, not ‘Feaf’. That’s what I get for typing on a tiny keyboard in a darkened room just after waking up with a king-hell hangover caused by Hallowe’en party shenanigans.

  4. […] Doc in the comments with The Spazzys, then Daz beat me to the punch with The Cramps and yesterday Alice stole my planned penultimate number, Rob Zombie’s ‘Living Dead Girl’. Never mind, […]

Leave a Reply

