Summing it all up


Shamelessly thieved from

4 Responses to “Summing it all up”

  1. Oddly, I’m in the middle of writing a rant on the same-ish subject* :-) Should be up in an hour or so at the most.

    How’s college going? And is Mr Alice coping okay after his recent bereavement?

    *Hence the quick response: I’m sat at the computer.

  2. Ha, I know that you’re stalking me! (Sorry, I went to bed right after I posted)

    I already started a kerfluffle in my religion class. We got on the subject of the dangers of religion. I didn’t pull any punches. Unsurprisingly, I got a comment from a fellow classmate along the lines of, “I hope this class will show you the peace and love that is at the heart of all religions.” -snort-

    The other are going fairly well, we haven’t got into much detail in anything yet. My biggest concern right now is finding a subject for my research paper in the Econ of Women.

    Mr. Alice claims to be doing fine, though I’ve noticed him being particularly huggy with myself and Sage this week. I’m keeping an eye on him.

  3. “Ha, I know that you’re stalking me!”

    The false moustache didn’t fool you then?

    Personally, I’d love to see the peace and love at the heart of religion. I’ve been told it’s there so many times that some actual evidence would be nice, for a change…

  4. It is the easiest element in the world, but overall the notion is quite sound.

Leave a Reply

